No Invited Speaker Institution Country
1 Assist. Prof. Dr Peter Weinberger Vienna University of Technology Austria
2 Dr. Himanshu Sekhar Jena Ghent University Belgium
3 Prof. Dr. Paul G. Hayes  University of Lethbridge Canada
4 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Liang Zhao Dalian University of Technology China
5 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tiexin ZHANG Dalian University of Technology China
6 Assoc. Prof. Wei-Xiong Zhang Sun Yat-Sen University China
7 Pro.f Dr. Jianggao Mao Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter China
8 Prof. Dr. Bing-Wu Wang Peking University China
9 Prof. Dr. Congqing Zhu Nanjing University China
10 Prof. Dr. Dan Li Jinan Universiti China
11 Prof. Dr. Guoyu Yang Beijing Institute of Technology China
12 Prof. Dr. Junhua Luo  Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter China
13 Prof. Dr. Lei Zhang Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter China
14 Prof. Dr. Li-Min Zheng Nanjing University China
15 Prof. Dr. Soumyajit Roy Central China Normal University China
16 Prof. Dr. Tongbu Lu Tianjin University of Technology China
17 Prof. Dr. Wei Shi Nankai University China
18 Prof. Dr. Zhongning Chen Fujian Institute of Research on the Structure of Matter China
19 Prof. Dr. Xianhe Bu Nankai University China
20 Assoc. Prof. Dr Sanjit Konar Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Bhopal India
21 Prof. Dr. Partha Sarathi Mukherjee Indian Institute of Science India
22 Prof. Dr. R. Murugavel Indian Institute of Technology Bombay India
23 Prof. Dr. V. Chandrasekhar Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur India
24 Assist. Prof. Dr. Yusuke Kuramochi  Tokyo University of Science Japan
25 Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Shuhei Furukawa  Kyoto University Japan
26 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Chihiro Kachi-Terajima  Toho University Japan
27 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Rie Makiura Osaka Prefecture University Japan
28 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Satoshi Horike Kyoto University Japan
29 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shigeyuki Masaoka Institute for Molecular Science, Okazaki Japan
30 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Teppei Yamada  Kyushu University Japan
31 Assoc. Prof. Hiroaki Iguchi Tohoku University Japan
32 Assoc. Prof. Shinya Takaishi Tohoku University Japan
33 Assoc. Prof. Yoko Sakata  Kanazawa University Japan
34 Dr. Hajime Kawanami National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology Japan
35 Dr. Tetsuro Kusamoto University of Tokyo Japan
36 Emeritus Prof. Dr. Noriyuki Kuramoto Yamagata Uninversity Japan
37 Prof. Dr.  Miho Yamauchi Kyushu University Japan
38 Prof. Dr.  Takumi Konno Osaka University Japan
39 Prof. Dr. Atsushi Sudo Kindai University Japan
40 Prof. Dr. Hajime Ito Hokkaido University Japan
41 Prof. Dr. Hideki Masuda  Nagoya Institute of Technology Japan
42 Prof. Dr. Hirofumi Yoshikawa  Kwansei Gakuin University Japan
43 Prof. Dr. Hiroshi Nakazawa Osaka City University Japan
44 Prof. Dr. Hiroshi Nishihara  University of Tokyo  Japan
45 Prof. Dr. Hisako Hashimoto Tohoku University Japan
46 Prof. Dr. Hitoshi Miyasaka Tohoku University Japan
47 Prof. Dr. Ho-Chol Chang  Chuo University Japan
48 Prof. Dr. Katsuaki Konishi Hokkaido University Japan
49 Prof. Dr. Katsuaki Konishi  Hokkaido University Japan
50 Prof. Dr. Ken Sakai Kyushu University Japan
51 Prof. Dr. Kentaro Tanaka Nagoya University Japan
52 Prof. Dr. Makoto Yamashita  Nagoya University Japan
53 Prof. Dr. Masaaki Haga Chuo University Japan
54 Prof. Dr. Masaaki Ohba  Kyushu University Japan
55 Prof. Dr. Masahide Takahashi Osaka Prefecture University Japan
56 Prof. Dr. Masahito Kodera  Doshisha University Japan
57 Prof. Dr. Miki Hasegawa   Aoyama Gakuin University Japan
58 Prof. Dr. Shin Aoki Tokyo University of Science Japan
59 Prof. Dr. Shinobu Ito Osaka University Japan
60 Prof. Dr. Shinya Hayami Kumamoto University Japan
61 Prof. Dr. Tadaharu Ueda Kochi University Japan
62 Prof. Dr. Takahiko Kojima University of Tsukuba Japan
63 Prof. Dr. Takashi Hayashi Osaka University Japan
64 Prof. Dr. Takashi Uemura University of Tokyo Japan
65 Prof. Dr. Takayoshi Nakamura Hokkaido University Japan
66 Prof. Dr. Tetsuro Murahashi Tokyo Institute of Technology Japan
67 Prof. Dr. Tomoyuki Akutagawa Tohoku University Japan
68 Prof. Dr. Yuji Mikata Nara Women's University Japan
69 Prof. Dr. Yumi Yakiyama Osaka University Japan
70 Prof. Dr. Moonhyun Oh Yonsei University Korea
71 Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Thahira Begum Universiti Putra Malaysia Malaysia
72 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Anita Ramli Universiti Teknologi Petronas Malaysia
73 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Siti Fairus Mohd Yusof Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia Malaysia
74 Dr. Jun Zhu Xiamen University Malaysia Malaysia
75 Prof. Dr. K.P. Bryliakov Novosibirsk State University,  Russia
76 Prof. Dr. S.N. Konchenko Nikolaev Institute of Inorganic Chemistry Russia
77 3. Assist. Prof. Dr. Han Sen Soo Nanyang Technological University Singapore
78 Assistant Prof. Dr. Felipe GARCÍA Nanyang Technological University Singapore
79 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Cheuk Wai So Nanyang Technological University Singapore
80 Dr. Banothile Makhubela University of Johannesburg South Africa
81 Dr. Chun-Hong Kuo  Academia Sinica Taipei
82 Assoc. Prof. Dr. Tsai De-Hao  National Tsing Hua University Taiwan
83 Prof. Dr. Biing-Chiau Tzeng National Chung Cheng University Taiwan
84 Prof. Dr. Lan-Chang Liang National Sun Yat-sen University Taiwan
85 Prof. Prof. Xin Xu Soochow University Taiwan
86 Assoc. Prof. Dr. David J. Harding Walailak University Thailand

Organised by:

Under the auspices of:

In conjunction with: Supported by:


 In collaboration with: